Dog License Plates

I was walking to my car after work yesterday and noticed another car with their dog’s picture and name on their front license plate.  I was like genius!  Never would have thought to put my pups mugs on the front of my car. 

I decided I need one too.

The best website I found was Build-A-Sign.com.  

Took me only two minutes to upload my picture and add my text…

Pug LicenseWallah!! A beautiful new front license plate of my pups.

Luckily, the state of Kansas allows custom front license plates and for those who don’t know if their state does look below.

Map of which states require 1 or 2 license plates on passenger vehicles

   State requires both front and rear plates.
   State only requires rear plate.
   State requires rear plate only, for some passenger vehicles.
***If you get a dog front license plate maybe this won’t happen to you.***
Please let me know if you have a dog license plate, and what website you got it from too.

Leave a comment